You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Compress Photos&Images App

Simply shrink pictures to save disk space

Simply shrink pictures to save disk space

Compress Photos&Images App

by Aleksandr Martynov
Compress Photos&Images App

What is it about?

Simply shrink pictures to save disk space. Download now for free!

Compress Photos&Images App

App Details

Version
1.0.0
Rating
NA
Size
51Mb
Genre
Utilities
Last updated
April 5, 2019
Release date
April 5, 2019
More info

App Store Description

Simply shrink pictures to save disk space. Download now for free!

*Please note the information at the end.

Your storage is almost full or you want to reduce the size of photos to send it with Whatsapp, iMessage, or post it on Facebook or Instagram? This app will solve your problem.

Overview:
- Compress single pictures, multiple pictures or entire albums to save storage
- Customize strength of image compression
- Customize reduction of the image size (optional)
- Compression of images also possible without resizing
- Preview to check image quality
- Preview of disk space before and after compression
- Simple & intuitiv
- If you like, the app can also delete the original photos for you (requires at least iOS 8) so that only the compressed ones will be kept. Please note that deleted photos may still appear in the album "Recently Deleted". Delete them as well to save disk space.

Download now for free and save storage on your device!

*IMPORTANT WHEN DELETING PHOTOS:
Please note: iOS will let compressed photos appear both in the album you specified as well as in the "Camera Roll". I.e. when deleting the new compressed photos in the "Camera Roll" the photos will also be deleted from the other album.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.