You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Computerline Files

Computerline Files is a free app to connect your iPhone to your corporate file share

Computerline Files is a free app to connect your iPhone to your corporate file share

Computerline Files

by Computerline
Computerline Files
Computerline Files

What is it about?

Computerline Files is a free app to connect your iPhone to your corporate file share. Computerline Files makes it easy to access and share files with you colleagues or external partners.

Computerline Files

App Details

Version
4.3.3
Rating
NA
Size
36Mb
Genre
Productivity Business
Last updated
August 31, 2017
Release date
May 27, 2016
More info

App Store Description

Computerline Files is a free app to connect your iPhone to your corporate file share. Computerline Files makes it easy to access and share files with you colleagues or external partners.
You can access files from anywhere, both online or offline. View files or share them easily with others. From a corporate perspective you can easily secure files by:
- Control where files are located
- Decide which rights each user has to the files
- Easily remote wipe a device, if it is stolen or lost
- Access to on-premise files

As an user you will benefit from the following features:
- Browse your files and folders
- View, open and share files directly from your device
- Decide how long a file will stay on your device
- Decide how you will open or view a file
- Get access to files from external partners in the same App
- Always be in sync with the corporate file server
- Always have access to the latest version of the file

To use Computerline Files you will need an account provided by Computerline GmbH.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.