You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Consents

A description of your app, detailing features and functionality

A description of your app, detailing features and functionality

Consents

by Auto Front Office, LLC
Consents
Consents
Consents

What is it about?

A description of your app, detailing features and functionality. It will also be used for your Apple Watch app.

Consents

App Details

Version
1.0
Rating
NA
Size
25Mb
Genre
Medical Health & Fitness
Last updated
October 27, 2017
Release date
October 27, 2017
More info

App Screenshots

Consents screenshot-0
Consents screenshot-1
Consents screenshot-2
Consents screenshot-3
Consents screenshot-4

App Store Description

A description of your app, detailing features and functionality. It will also be used for your Apple Watch app.
Consent is the social media promotion app that ensures you get the appropriate permissions from your patients before posting their photos on your Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter pages.

Consent provides a written on-screen consent form that is populated with your patient’s name and service you are providing. Your patient’s consent is recorded, uploaded, and archived for your records and later review, should you ever need it. After the patient consent is recorded, you can take pictures or video of their treatment and post right to Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Do you have a separate written consent form for taking patient pictures or posting their photos on your social media sites? Are you obtaining consent from your patients to use their likeness in promoting your business?

Consent provides the required documentation to allow you to promote your treatment results on social media without worry. And since your consent videos and other patient media are stored in the cloud, you also don’t need to worry about taking up valuable memory on your phone or office computers.

What if you decide this app isn’t for your daily use and you delete your account later? What will happen to all your consent videos?

Consent will never delete your consent videos, so even if you remove some patient pictures, you will always have your original consent videos, demonstrating you have the right to use your patient photos and videos in marketing and promoting your office on social media.

Posting your photos to social media can be done right from inside Consent, so you don’t have to open a separate app.

Consent makes it easy and streamlined to first obtain the consent you need from your patients and post your treatment and testimonials right to social media.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.