You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
ContactCast

ContactCast allows you to mutually share contact cards with others to keep all your contacts up to date

ContactCast allows you to mutually share contact cards with others to keep all your contacts up to date

ContactCast

by Bastian Kohlbauer
ContactCast
ContactCast
ContactCast

What is it about?

ContactCast allows you to mutually share contact cards with others to keep all your contacts up to date. You simply only manage your shared contact cards and everyone you shared it with will always have your up to date information.

ContactCast

App Details

Version
1.0.3
Rating
(1)
Size
1Mb
Genre
Productivity Utilities
Last updated
December 11, 2019
Release date
November 1, 2019
More info

App Store Description

ContactCast allows you to mutually share contact cards with others to keep all your contacts up to date. You simply only manage your shared contact cards and everyone you shared it with will always have your up to date information.

The way this works is you create a new contact or select a contact from your address book and then share it with others. They get an invitation link which opens the app when the invitation is accepted and then they can see the contact you shared with them. You can update the contact card anytime you like and all changes will be reflected on the devices of the people you shared it with.

Features:

- Share contact cards with anyone you like
- Automatically syncs changes made to contact cards. From you and contact cards shared with you.
- Fully functional contact manager
- Detailed contact view that offers all available actions such as messaging, calling, etc.
- Three pane layout on the iPad
- Full Dark Mode support

The use of ContactCast is free of charge. Within the app, you can sign up for a subscriptions to unlock all features either on a monthly or yearly basis. If you choose to subscribe, you will pay the price set for your country as shown inside the app, which is USD 0.99 per month or USD 9.99, or the equivalent in your currency. When you purchase a subscription, your iTunes account is immediately charged for the first month or year depending on your subscription at confirmation of purchase and automatically renews unless you choose to disable automatic renewal (via the Account Settings of your OS device or via the Manage Your Subscriptions button in the Settings menu of the app) at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period. The cost of a renewal is the same as the cost of the original subscription. If automatic renewal happens, your iTunes account will be charged for the next subscription period up to 24 hours prior to the current subscription period. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period. Any unused portion of the free trial period will be forfeited when purchasing the subscription.

Privacy Policy: https://bastian.codes/privacy-policy/contactcast
Terms And Conditions: https://bastian.codes/terms-and-conditions/contactcast

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.