You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Countdown to My Retirement

This is the easiest app you can use to keep track of how much time you have until you retire

This is the easiest app you can use to keep track of how much time you have until you retire

Countdown to My Retirement

by Andrew Gostanian
Countdown to My Retirement
Countdown to My Retirement

What is it about?

This is the easiest app you can use to keep track of how much time you have until you retire. Add your name, age and the date you plan on retiring and tap the 'Retirement Countdown Button', you can then click the save button. The next time you open the app you can just click the 'Clear' button then the 'Load' button and the last name you put in for retirement will appear.

Countdown to My Retirement

App Details

Version
2.0
Rating
NA
Size
12Mb
Genre
Lifestyle Reference
Last updated
March 3, 2019
Release date
April 11, 2018
More info

App Store Description

This is the easiest app you can use to keep track of how much time you have until you retire. Add your name, age and the date you plan on retiring and tap the 'Retirement Countdown Button', you can then click the save button. The next time you open the app you can just click the 'Clear' button then the 'Load' button and the last name you put in for retirement will appear.
Tap on the 'Add another event' and you can use it to countdown to any event you want. Christmas Day, New Years Day, Birthday, Vacation, Click on the Name of Event and name it, click on date and add date then click 'Calculate'. You can then click 'Save Event'. The next time you open the app you can just click the 'Clear' button then the 'Load' button and your last event will appear.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.