You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
CryptoBlack Phone

Crypto Phone is an app offering secure (Crypto ZRTP) audio/video calls

Crypto Phone is an app offering secure (Crypto ZRTP) audio/video calls

CryptoBlack Phone

by miguel camacho
CryptoBlack Phone
CryptoBlack Phone
CryptoBlack Phone

What is it about?

Crypto Phone is an app offering secure (Crypto ZRTP) audio/video calls. You can be reachable at any time, even if the app is closed, with a WiFi or 3G/4G internet connection.

CryptoBlack Phone

App Details

Version
1.3
Rating
NA
Size
20Mb
Genre
Business Utilities
Last updated
March 19, 2018
Release date
October 2, 2017
More info

App Screenshots

CryptoBlack Phone screenshot-0
CryptoBlack Phone screenshot-1
CryptoBlack Phone screenshot-2
CryptoBlack Phone screenshot-3
CryptoBlack Phone screenshot-4

App Store Description

Crypto Phone is an app offering secure (Crypto ZRTP) audio/video calls. You can be reachable at any time, even if the app is closed, with a WiFi or 3G/4G internet connection.

Key features:
* High definition audio and video calls
* Audio conference calls with various participants
* Accounts reachable at any time, even if the app is closed (thanks to push notifications)
* Smart contact list
* Secure communication (ZRTP encryption) peer to peer
* Compliant with a anonymous SIP-compatible VoIP service
* No records stored about you and your calls

Crypto Phone website: https://www.cryptoblack.com

You can obtain in our web (free of charge) unlimited user accounts (each account expired in 1 Month) if you need users account for 6 months, 1 year or perpetual see our special plans.

You need at least two accounts to make secure calls between two iPhones.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.