You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Cyber Bullying

Are you worried about your child being victim of Cyber bullying

Are you worried about your child being victim of Cyber bullying

Cyber Bullying

by Maple Tree
Cyber Bullying
Cyber Bullying
Cyber Bullying
Removed from the App Store

What is it about?

Are you worried about your child being victim of Cyber bullying? Get this app today.

Cyber Bullying

App Details

Version
1.0
Rating
NA
Size
8Mb
Genre
Business Reference
Last updated
February 15, 2012
Release date
February 15, 2012
More info

App Screenshots

Cyber Bullying screenshot-0
Cyber Bullying screenshot-1
Cyber Bullying screenshot-2
Cyber Bullying screenshot-3
Cyber Bullying screenshot-4

App Store Description

Are you worried about your child being victim of Cyber bullying? Get this app today.

Cyber bullying is the use of the Internet and related technologies to harm other people, in a deliberate, repeated, and hostile manner. As it has become more common in society, particularly among young people, legislation and awareness campaigns have arisen to combat it.

You wish your loved ones will not be victim of Cyber Bullying. Best way is to educate them, what and how people may mislead them. As a parents it's your duty to educate/explain your child for not falling in to some one's trap and get victim of virtual harassment.

Features
=======
* iOS 5.0 compatible.
* Universal app - runs on iPhone and iPad
* App list details of cyber bullying like what is it? How it works? What are effects? Steps to avoid, roles etc.
* Universal app (separate navigation for iPhone and iPad)
* Share wonders with your friends and family via E-mail / FB.
* Manage list of your favorites.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.