You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
DaVita Care Connect

For DaVita patients only, The DaVita Care Connect app makes it easier than ever to connect patients with their care teams

For DaVita patients only, The DaVita Care Connect app makes it easier than ever to connect patients with their care teams

DaVita Care Connect

by DaVita, Inc.
DaVita Care Connect
DaVita Care Connect
DaVita Care Connect

What is it about?

For DaVita patients only, The DaVita Care Connect app makes it easier than ever to connect patients with their care teams. Care Connect allows DaVita patients to connect with their care team through secure messages and HIPAA-compliant video chat. Patients can use Care Connect to manage their dialysis treatment through reminders and educational materials.

DaVita Care Connect

App Details

Version
4.6.8
Rating
(27)
Size
55Mb
Genre
Medical Health & Fitness
Last updated
February 24, 2021
Release date
January 18, 2019
More info

App Screenshots

DaVita Care Connect screenshot-0
DaVita Care Connect screenshot-1
DaVita Care Connect screenshot-2
DaVita Care Connect screenshot-3
DaVita Care Connect screenshot-4

App Store Description

For DaVita patients only, The DaVita Care Connect app makes it easier than ever to connect patients with their care teams. Care Connect allows DaVita patients to connect with their care team through secure messages and HIPAA-compliant video chat. Patients can use Care Connect to manage their dialysis treatment through reminders and educational materials.

Please contact your DaVita nurse before downloading or using DaVita Care Connect.

We’re building the greatest health care community the world has ever seen, one connection at a time.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.