You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Devoted to Prayer

IMPORTANT: Your church must be set up with Devoted to Prayer, and you must have created an account on that site before this app will work for you

IMPORTANT: Your church must be set up with Devoted to Prayer, and you must have created an account on that site before this app will work for you

Devoted to Prayer

by Vance Kessler
Devoted to Prayer
Devoted to Prayer
Devoted to Prayer

What is it about?

IMPORTANT: Your church must be set up with Devoted to Prayer, and you must have created an account on that site before this app will work for you. Otherwise, all you will see is the login screen.

Devoted to Prayer

App Details

Version
1.5
Rating
NA
Size
82Mb
Genre
Social Networking
Last updated
September 29, 2019
Release date
August 15, 2019
More info

App Store Description

IMPORTANT: Your church must be set up with Devoted to Prayer, and you must have created an account on that site before this app will work for you. Otherwise, all you will see is the login screen.

Devoted to Prayer enables you to pray for people in your church and lets them instantly know you are praying for them wherever they may be. You will encourage others when they see people immediately praying for their requests, and you will be encouraged as well when they pray for yours.

Each congregation has its own private social network inside Devoted to Prayer. Your prayers stay with your fellow members.

If you do not want the entire congregation to know about a request, you can post it to any group you are a member of. Groups may contain small-group members, people interested in a certain hobby, or anything else you want to create a group for.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.