You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
EatUp — Save places with food

Ever wanted to remember all the meals you had at a restaurant

Ever wanted to remember all the meals you had at a restaurant

EatUp — Save places with food

by AlphaBeta
EatUp — Save places with food
EatUp — Save places with food
EatUp — Save places with food

What is it about?

Ever wanted to remember all the meals you had at a restaurant? EatUp is designed to do just that! Save any restaurant and take pictures of your food to create a virtual "food journal." Next time you visit the same restaurant, recall all of the food you've enjoyed there before under the "Nearby Food" tab.

EatUp — Save places with food

App Details

Version
1.1
Rating
NA
Size
10Mb
Genre
Food & Drink Lifestyle
Last updated
July 24, 2019
Release date
September 4, 2017
More info

App Screenshots

EatUp — Save places with food screenshot-0
EatUp — Save places with food screenshot-1
EatUp — Save places with food screenshot-2
EatUp — Save places with food screenshot-3
EatUp — Save places with food screenshot-4
EatUp — Save places with food screenshot-5

App Store Description

Ever wanted to remember all the meals you had at a restaurant? EatUp is designed to do just that! Save any restaurant and take pictures of your food to create a virtual "food journal." Next time you visit the same restaurant, recall all of the food you've enjoyed there before under the "Nearby Food" tab.

Enjoy cooking? Keep track of all your recipes in one convenient spot under the "Recipes" tab.

With EatUp you can:

- Quickly save restaurants
- Save food you've had at any restaurant
- Keep track of your meals
- Save and edit recipes
- View nearby restaurants and food

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.