You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
ebb -- secure photo sharing

Share photos with a kill switch

Share photos with a kill switch

ebb -- secure photo sharing

by FiveOpenBooks LLC
ebb -- secure photo sharing
ebb -- secure photo sharing
ebb -- secure photo sharing

What is it about?

Share photos with a kill switch!

ebb -- secure photo sharing

App Details

Version
1.9
Rating
(7)
Size
64Mb
Genre
Photo & Video Social Networking
Last updated
March 15, 2018
Release date
January 9, 2016
More info

ebb -- secure photo sharing is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $0.99

    Indefinite sharing

App Screenshots

ebb -- secure photo sharing screenshot-0
ebb -- secure photo sharing screenshot-1
ebb -- secure photo sharing screenshot-2
ebb -- secure photo sharing screenshot-3
ebb -- secure photo sharing screenshot-4

App Store Description

Share photos with a kill switch!

Ebb Secure Photo Sharing allows you to post or send photos privately through social media, email, SMS text, chat, and more.

Send and receive photos privately in the app using the ebb chat tool. Share secured photos with all your ebb contacts or via your favorite messaging apps and social networks. Whatever method you choose to send Ebb encrypted photos, you can always delete your photos!

Ebb Secure Photo Sharing is easy to use:

Snap a photo, or choose an image from your photo gallery, and select how long you would like to the photo to be viewable - from 30 minutes to 100 years. The photo will automatically expire after the time expires no matter how you share it. You always have the option to “kill” a shared photo on-demand, so that recipients cannot see the image.

How does this work? Each photo you share through Ebb Secure Photo Sharing is processed and encrypted before you upload it to our servers. Once a photo expires (or is killed on-demand), it is no longer viewable.

To help you share encrypted photos via other communication tools, the Ebb Secure Photo Sharing app gives you a link which you can send to anyone, anyway you like (text, email, chat) or post on your favorite social network.

And when your friends like it, you get notified! Shared ebb photo links expire automatically or you can “kill” them anytime. After the photo links have expired or have been killed, your photo will no longer exist anywhere... not even on our servers!

With Ebb Secure Photo Sharing you can manage all secured photos to see what is still viewable, when they expire, “unshare” images immediately, and see how many ‘likes’ you received. Take control of your privacy by managing who gets to see your photos!







Made under US Patent #9350782; patents pending.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.