You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
원내비 for Everyone

당신이 찾는 모든 길안내 ONE NAVI

당신이 찾는 모든 길안내 ONE NAVI

원내비 for Everyone

by KT Corporation
원내비 for Everyone
원내비 for Everyone
원내비 for Everyone
Apple Watch
원내비 for Everyone Apple Watch App
원내비 for Everyone Offers Apple Watch App
Check the details on WatchAware

What is it about?

당신이 찾는 모든 길안내 ONE NAVI

원내비 for Everyone

App Details

Version
04.22.00
Rating
(12)
Size
168Mb
Genre
Navigation Lifestyle
Last updated
September 14, 2021
Release date
September 10, 2010
More info

App Screenshots

원내비 for Everyone screenshot-0
원내비 for Everyone screenshot-1
원내비 for Everyone screenshot-2
원내비 for Everyone screenshot-3
원내비 for Everyone screenshot-4
원내비 for Everyone screenshot-5
원내비 for Everyone screenshot-6
원내비 for Everyone screenshot-7

App Store Description

당신이 찾는 모든 길안내 ONE NAVI

ㅇ ‘원내비’ 소개
“한눈에 알 수 있는 길안내로 도착은 빠르게, 가는 길은 편하게!”

ㅇ 운전자 여러분들을 위한 ‘원내비 for Everyone’의 특별한 장점!
1. 실시간 교통정보를 활용한 가장 빠르고 정확한 길찾기
2. 음성을 통한 통합 검색으로 간편하게 목적지 검색 가능
3. 음성으로 목적지/경유지를 설정하고, 전화걸기, 음악듣기 가능
4. 경로 중 최저가 주유소 안내를 통해 유류비 절감 도움
5. 블랙박스 기능을 통해 돌발 상황에 적절한 대처
6. 현위치/목적지 주변 미세먼지 정보 안내 및 미세먼지 비상저감조치 발령 알림

ㅇ 데이터요금 안내
- KT 고객은 내비게이션 이용 시 발생하는 데이터 통화료가 무료로 제공됩니다. 단, 외부로 연동되는 서비스는(웹브라우저 연동 등) 데이터 요금이 부과됩니다.

ㅇ 개발사
- ㈜케이티
- 원내비 공식 사이트: navi.kt.com

* iPad PiP모드에서는 블랙박스 녹화가 제한됩니다.
* 백그라운드에서 지속적인 GPS 사용은 배터리를 급격하게 감소시킬 수 있습니다.
* Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.


['원내비 for Everyone' 의 접근 권한 항목 및 필요 사유]
1.필수적 접근 권한
# 위치정보 권한 : 현 위치 기반 경로 안내에 활용

2.선택적 접근 권한
# 카메라 권한 : 블랙박스 촬영
# 마이크 권한 : 기가지니 음성인식, 블랙박스 촬영 음성녹음
# 연락처 권한 : 전화 발신 시 정보 활용
# 알림 권한 : 공지 및 이벤트 알림, 고객이 미리 등록한 출발 알림

* 선택적 접근권한의 허용에는 동의하지 않아도 서비스의 이용이 가능합니다.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.