You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
eChalk Notify

eChalk Notify allows you to receive emergency alerts and personalized notifications from your school through your mobile device

eChalk Notify allows you to receive emergency alerts and personalized notifications from your school through your mobile device

eChalk Notify

by eChalk Inc.
eChalk Notify
eChalk Notify
eChalk Notify

What is it about?

eChalk Notify allows you to receive emergency alerts and personalized notifications from your school through your mobile device. With an eChalk account, you will receive personalized notifications about what is going on in your school, classes, teams and clubs. Even without an eChalk account, you can still receive emergency notifications from your school and district. For more information, please see www.echalk.com/notify and follow us on Twitter @echalk.

eChalk Notify

App Details

Version
58.15.0
Rating
(5)
Size
28Mb
Genre
Education
Last updated
May 24, 2019
Release date
July 15, 2018
More info

App Screenshots

eChalk Notify screenshot-0
eChalk Notify screenshot-1
eChalk Notify screenshot-2
eChalk Notify screenshot-3
eChalk Notify screenshot-4
eChalk Notify screenshot-5
eChalk Notify screenshot-6

App Store Description

eChalk Notify allows you to receive emergency alerts and personalized notifications from your school through your mobile device. With an eChalk account, you will receive personalized notifications about what is going on in your school, classes, teams and clubs. Even without an eChalk account, you can still receive emergency notifications from your school and district. For more information, please see www.echalk.com/notify and follow us on Twitter @echalk.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.