You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
File Storage : View Organize & Store Photos, PDF and Files

Easily download files to your iPhone and iPad

Easily download files to your iPhone and iPad

File Storage : View Organize & Store Photos, PDF and Files

by Savy Soda
File Storage : View Organize & Store Photos, PDF and Files
File Storage : View Organize & Store Photos, PDF and Files
File Storage : View Organize & Store Photos, PDF and Files

What is it about?

Easily download files to your iPhone and iPad. Keep your important documents with you at all times. View, edit, and transfer downloaded files directly from your device.

File Storage : View Organize & Store Photos, PDF and Files

App Details

Version
9.0
Rating
(1480)
Size
31Mb
Genre
Utilities Photo & Video
Last updated
August 5, 2018
Release date
April 7, 2014
More info

File Storage is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $1.99

    Remove Ads

  • $0.99

    Enable Passcode Security

App Screenshots

File Storage : View Organize & Store Photos, PDF and Files screenshot-0
File Storage : View Organize & Store Photos, PDF and Files screenshot-1
File Storage : View Organize & Store Photos, PDF and Files screenshot-2
File Storage : View Organize & Store Photos, PDF and Files screenshot-3

App Store Description

Easily download files to your iPhone and iPad. Keep your important documents with you at all times. View, edit, and transfer downloaded files directly from your device.

Supports:
- Multiple concurrent downloads
- Security passcode
- iCloud support
- Download resuming
- Background Downloads

Also supports a large array of transfer and storage mediums:
- Dropbox
- Box
- Microsoft Live
- iCloud
- Airdrop
- Email

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.