You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Flower Child

The Flower Child app is the best way to get easy healthy meals AND get rewarded for it

The Flower Child app is the best way to get easy healthy meals AND get rewarded for it

Flower Child

by LevelUp Consulting, LLC
Flower Child
Flower Child
Flower Child

What is it about?

The Flower Child app is the best way to get easy healthy meals AND get rewarded for it! Skip the wait and order ahead for pick up or delivery and earn points for rewards with every dollar you spend. 

Flower Child

App Details

Version
1.1.1
Rating
(13538)
Size
83Mb
Genre
Food & Drink Lifestyle
Last updated
November 16, 2021
Release date
August 12, 2019
More info

App Screenshots

Flower Child screenshot-0
Flower Child screenshot-1
Flower Child screenshot-2
Flower Child screenshot-3

App Store Description

The Flower Child app is the best way to get easy healthy meals AND get rewarded for it! Skip the wait and order ahead for pick up or delivery and earn points for rewards with every dollar you spend. 

 ** 

About Flower Child Rewards

• Every $1 spent = 2 points
• Earn $5 for every 140 points
• Order ahead or scan in-store to earn and redeem points

Features

• Get the goods quicker with order ahead pick up and curbside pick up
• Or get your order delivered straight to your door
• Earn and redeem points as you spend
• Have a Flower Child or Fox Restaurant Concept (FRC) gift card? You can now transfer any FRC or Flower Child gift card onto the app to use as payment (and earn rewards!)
• View menu and checkout as a guest, before creating an account
• Menu search any and all dietary preferences, favorites, all of it!
• Now accepting Apple Pay

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to takedown@appadvice.com and your information will be removed.