You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Followers Pro: Analyze & Track

Track your followers, unfollowers, ghost followers, stalkers,

Track your followers, unfollowers, ghost followers, stalkers,

Followers Pro: Analyze & Track

by Kamil Culha
Followers Pro: Analyze & Track
Followers Pro: Analyze & Track
Followers Pro: Analyze & Track

What is it about?

Track your followers, unfollowers, ghost followers, stalkers,... Find out WHO not following you back.

Followers Pro: Analyze & Track

App Details

Version
1.0
Rating
NA
Size
38Mb
Genre
Social Networking Utilities
Last updated
August 25, 2020
Release date
August 25, 2020
More info

App Screenshots

Followers Pro: Analyze & Track screenshot-0
Followers Pro: Analyze & Track screenshot-1
Followers Pro: Analyze & Track screenshot-2
Followers Pro: Analyze & Track screenshot-3
Followers Pro: Analyze & Track screenshot-4

App Store Description

Track your followers, unfollowers, ghost followers, stalkers,... Find out WHO not following you back.

View the users stories without your username show up in the viewer list.

Followers Pro is an all-in-one app for analyzing your followers - with tons of features. It provides statistics of all your social networks profiles, showing how many followers you gained, who unfollowed you, which users are not following you back, who likes and comments your posts, and who deletes their likes/comments.

This is the most reliable, fast and accurate application for analyzing your Instagram account.



FEATURES:

- Watch stories anonymously

- Followers tracker lost/gained

- Track following users that don't follow you back

- Track followers that you don't follow back

- Track post’s performance and engagement

- Get likes, post, media reports

- Track all your accounts in a single app - support of multiple accounts


Quick, easy and reliable, get all analytics in one click and keep track of your profile anywhere and anytime. Gain insights on your followers helps you know how to optimize a post.


Premium Subscription


Followers Pro: Track & Analyze includes an optional auto-renewable subscription to access current and future premium categories (price may vary depending on location):


- Subscription start from USD 5.99.

- 1 Month Subscription

- 3 Month Subscription

- 6 Month Subscription

- 1 Year Subscription


• Check in app for exact pricing in your region

• Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase and will automatically renew (at the duration/price selected) unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.

• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.

• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable

• You can manage your subscription and/or turn off auto-renewal by going to your iTunes Account Settings, but refunds will not be given for any unused portion of the term.


Terms of Service: https://magicapps.ams3.digitaloceanspaces.com/followers/eula.html

Privacy Policy: https://magicapps.ams3.digitaloceanspaces.com/followers/privacy.html


PLEASE READ:

- You must have existing social network accounts to use this app

- This app is not affiliated with any of the social networks.

- This app never follows or unfollows users on your behalf. If you feel your account is compromised, we recommend you immediately change your password and revoke access to third party apps. This app only provides you reports and analytics on your followers

- The app does not store or have access to your account logins. The app communicate directly to the social networks APIs

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.