You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
GiftUP Lite

GiftUP is an application that gives you the possibility to give a gift to someone you care about, while you are elsewhere

GiftUP is an application that gives you the possibility to give a gift to someone you care about, while you are elsewhere

GiftUP Lite

by Marika Lehtosalo
GiftUP Lite
GiftUP Lite
GiftUP Lite

What is it about?

GiftUP is an application that gives you the possibility to give a gift to someone you care about, while you are elsewhere.

GiftUP Lite

App Details

Version
1.0.25
Rating
NA
Size
47Mb
Genre
Lifestyle Photo & Video
Last updated
August 6, 2017
Release date
August 21, 2015
More info

App Screenshots

GiftUP Lite screenshot-0
GiftUP Lite screenshot-1
GiftUP Lite screenshot-2
GiftUP Lite screenshot-3
GiftUP Lite screenshot-4

App Store Description

GiftUP is an application that gives you the possibility to give a gift to someone you care about, while you are elsewhere.
First take a photo of the gift you want to give. Then choose the right kind of wrapping, ribbon and tag for the occasion, write a personal message and let the GiftUP wrap your gift for you! Send your gift via SMS, Email or various other options to that special someone at just the right moment. Your animated gift will unwrap itself in front of the recipients eyes while your message is shown.
Even if you aren’t there, your gift will be!

Your data will be stored temporarily to our private server while the video is rendered. After rendering, all data, video and image will be destroyed permanently.

Note!
There appears to be an issue when sending the gift using WhatsApp.
We are working on resolving this issue as fast as possible.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.