You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Google My Business

Every day, millions of people search on Google for businesses like yours

Every day, millions of people search on Google for businesses like yours

Google My Business

by Google LLC
Google My Business
Google My Business

What is it about?

Every day, millions of people search on Google for businesses like yours. Make your Business Profile stand out and turn those searches into your customers with the Google My Business app.

App Details

Version
3.4.0
Rating
(17118)
Size
185Mb
Genre
Business
Last updated
February 27, 2019
Release date
June 29, 2014
More info

App Screenshots

Google My Business screenshot-0
Google My Business screenshot-1
Google My Business screenshot-2
Google My Business screenshot-3
Google My Business screenshot-4

App Store Description

Every day, millions of people search on Google for businesses like yours. Make your Business Profile stand out and turn those searches into your customers with the Google My Business app.

- Respond to reviews, message with your customers, and see your followers in the Customers tab.
- Make edits to your Business Profile and see those changes on Google in real time.
- Upload photos, create enticing offers and share what makes your business unique.
- See in one glance how and how much your customers interact with your Business Profile right from the app’s Home tab.
- Get real-time notifications to know when a customer connects with your business on Google. Focus on what you love and rest easy knowing that Google My Business is on the clock helping you get more customers.
- Manage multiple locations from one dashboard, and invite others to manage your listing.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.