What is it about?
App Store Description
* Remove multiple contacts at the same time.
* Create custom groups and Hide/Restore them. (You can create only one group in lite version)
* Enable fingerprint/Face ID authentication to protect the app.
How the groups work?
Many times you want to keep your privacy in a social message app for that purpose, that app gives you the option to exclude people or only publish status for certain people.
It is a long process, so this app helps to simplify it, create groups, assign contacts and hide/restore the group.
The configuration of your social message app must be restricted to only `My contacts` for this app to work properly.
When you hide the group the contacts won't be available in the Phone's contact memory and your app privacy is only limited to your contacts. The person cannot see your Profile picture / Last seen / Status.
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.