You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Hide photos - WeSafe

WeSafe: the best photo locker and album vault app

WeSafe: the best photo locker and album vault app

Hide photos - WeSafe

by Spring Tech Co., Ltd.
Hide photos - WeSafe
Hide photos - WeSafe
Hide photos - WeSafe

What is it about?

WeSafe: the best photo locker and album vault app.

Hide photos - WeSafe

App Details

Version
1.5
Rating
(174)
Size
58Mb
Genre
Photo & Video Productivity
Last updated
August 29, 2018
Release date
May 1, 2018
More info

App Store Description

WeSafe: the best photo locker and album vault app.

WeSafe secures personal photos and videos by locking them down with PIN protection, and military-grade encryption. It’s the best place for hiding personal pictures and videos. With WeSafe, you can protect your privacy, hide and secure your photos, and save phone space.

Use WeSafe for:
- Preserving special memories
- Storing family photos
- Protecting copies of your driver’s license, ID cards, and credit cards

What makes WeSafe different?
• Award-winning photo locker
• Beautiful design and UX. Easy to upload, view & organize photos
• Smooth scrolling for photo viewing on all devices

Basic Features:
- Phone and Pad support
- Simple interface
- Easy-to-use PIN pad access
- Photo backup
- Custom albums
- Full-screen and slideshow viewing for photos and videos
- Syncs images and videos in WeSafe
- Keep safe your photos

WeSafe VIP’s Exclusive Features:

Manage Photos

• Private Cloud: Stores up to 5,000 items in WeSafe

Personalize WeSafe

• Ad-Free: Keeps your photo-viewing experience distraction-free

========================

FAQ

Q: What happens when I import photos into WeSafe?

A: WeSafe encrypts and moves your photos and locks them behind the PIN pad. You can then safely delete them from your photo gallery.

Q: How can I make sure I always have access to my photos once they are in WeSafe?

A: Sign-up with your primary email account so you can re-set your PIN if you forget. Auto-update new versions of WeSafe. Don’t delete photos from WeSafe that aren’t backed up.

Q: Can I take pictures out of WeSafe?

A: Yes, you can export pictures back to your device with only a couple of taps. You can find your photos where they resided before importing them into WeSafe.



Notes on our auto-renewing subscriptions:

Length of subscription

-1 Month
-12 Months


Price of Subscription

-1 Month - $11.99 - First 7 days free, auto renew monthly after trial ends
-12 Months - $35.99 - First 7 days free, auto renew yearly after trial ends

Additional Subscription Information

- Offer limited to one 7 day trial per user. After the first 7 days, subscription renews automatically unless cancelled before the end of the 7 day trial. Subscription may be cancelled at any time within the iTunes and App Store Apple ID Settings. All prices include applicable local sales taxes.

- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.

- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.

- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.

- No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.

- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

- Check out our privacy policy and terms of use:

Privacy policy: http://static.allconnected.co/wesafe/privacy_policy_wesafe.html

Terms of use: http://static.allconnected.co/wesafe/terms_of_use_wesafe.html

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.