You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Image Blend Pro: Superimpose Photos Magically

Go to ethv

Go to ethv

Image Blend Pro: Superimpose Photos Magically

by Ethervision
Image Blend Pro: Superimpose Photos Magically
Image Blend Pro: Superimpose Photos Magically

What is it about?

Go to ethv.co/blend and see mind blowing gallery and video tutorials yourself. Magically blend images together!

App Details

Version
1.3
Rating
(48)
Size
48Mb
Genre
Photo & Video
Last updated
December 20, 2014
Release date
October 10, 2013
More info

App Screenshots

Image Blend Pro: Superimpose Photos Magically screenshot-0
Image Blend Pro: Superimpose Photos Magically screenshot-1
Image Blend Pro: Superimpose Photos Magically screenshot-2
Image Blend Pro: Superimpose Photos Magically screenshot-3
Image Blend Pro: Superimpose Photos Magically screenshot-4

App Store Description

Go to ethv.co/blend and see mind blowing gallery and video tutorials yourself. Magically blend images together!
Gallery: ALL screenshots you see here were made using ONLY this app and are included for you to try! Once you get the hang of it, you will be taking your own photos and doing crazy stuff with them.

This app is like no other image blend app. The others rely solely on long, tedious masking tricks to cut out (mask) the foreground perfectly from the background. This app does not. In fact, all you have to do is loosely mask your object and we'll take care of the rest.

How do we do it? We can't tell you but we have crazy math algorithms processing your image and everything around it.

This is the only image blending app that simply works! Let us do the blending.

Share on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter.

Enjoy.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.