You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
iTools ® Pro

App allows you to quickly copy photos and videos between your iPhone, Mac or PC using your local wifi network, download and browse files and documents on your iPhone like on your computer

App allows you to quickly copy photos and videos between your iPhone, Mac or PC using your local wifi network, download and browse files and documents on your iPhone like on your computer

iTools ® Pro

by PHU LE
iTools ® Pro
iTools ® Pro
iTools ® Pro

What is it about?

App allows you to quickly copy photos and videos between your iPhone, Mac or PC using your local wifi network, download and browse files and documents on your iPhone like on your computer.

iTools ® Pro

App Details

Version
1.0.2
Rating
(146)
Size
9Mb
Genre
Productivity Utilities
Last updated
April 16, 2020
Release date
April 11, 2020
More info

App Screenshots

iTools ® Pro screenshot-0
iTools ® Pro screenshot-1
iTools ® Pro screenshot-2
iTools ® Pro screenshot-3

App Store Description

App allows you to quickly copy photos and videos between your iPhone, Mac or PC using your local wifi network, download and browse files and documents on your iPhone like on your computer.

- No limits on storage or downloads!
- Auto-correct file name, fast speed downloads.
- Speed up/down file transfers
- Multiple connections supported, connect and exchange files with all your devices at the same time
- Support audio, video, pdf, doc, excel and more.
- Support create folder.
- Support passcode for open.

** WARNING: This app does not include any audio or video download feature or any related functionality. The downloadable content must be NON-audiovisual which includes pdfs, docs, xlsxs etc.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.