You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Llitgi for Pocket

Llitgi is the fastest Pocket client out there

Llitgi is the fastest Pocket client out there

Llitgi for Pocket

by Xavi Moll
Llitgi for Pocket
Llitgi for Pocket
Llitgi for Pocket

What is it about?

Llitgi is the fastest Pocket client out there. Everything that you do in Llitgi is synced with your Pocket account, which means that everything is available on your iPhone, iPad or Mac.

Llitgi for Pocket

App Details

Version
3.2
Rating
(2)
Size
0Mb
Genre
News Utilities
Last updated
September 25, 2019
Release date
March 6, 2018
More info

App Screenshots

Llitgi for Pocket screenshot-0
Llitgi for Pocket screenshot-1
Llitgi for Pocket screenshot-2
Llitgi for Pocket screenshot-3
Llitgi for Pocket screenshot-4

App Store Description

Llitgi is the fastest Pocket client out there. Everything that you do in Llitgi is synced with your Pocket account, which means that everything is available on your iPhone, iPad or Mac.

Llitgi allows you to:

- Save any link from any app
- Add links from the app itself
- Mark any link as favorite
- Archive saved links
- Delete saved links.
- Add tags to links
- Search for links by tag
- Search for any link on your library
- Show the number of unread links as a notification badge on the app icon
- 3D touch any link to peek on it

Also, Llitgi allows you to change how the app behaves when you open a link:

- Select if you want to use the in-app browser or open the links on Safari
- Open the links using Reader View

It's completely free and doesn't track anything about the user. Everything that you do on the app, stays on the app and on Pocket servers, no third party services are involved.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.