You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Lux - Sunrise and Sunset

Do you want to be notified 30 minutes or 1 hour before sunset or sunrise

Do you want to be notified 30 minutes or 1 hour before sunset or sunrise

Lux - Sunrise and Sunset

by Elton Nallbati
Lux - Sunrise and Sunset
Lux - Sunrise and Sunset
Lux - Sunrise and Sunset
$1.99 in the App Store

What is it about?

Do you want to be notified 30 minutes or 1 hour before sunset or sunrise?

Lux - Sunrise and Sunset

App Details

Version
1.1
Rating
NA
Size
13Mb
Genre
Weather Lifestyle
Last updated
January 24, 2018
Release date
February 8, 2016
More info

App Screenshots

Lux - Sunrise and Sunset screenshot-0
Lux - Sunrise and Sunset screenshot-1
Lux - Sunrise and Sunset screenshot-2
Lux - Sunrise and Sunset screenshot-3
Lux - Sunrise and Sunset screenshot-4

App Store Description

Do you want to be notified 30 minutes or 1 hour before sunset or sunrise?

Sit back and forget about it, Lux is able to offer this on time and forever.

Activate Notification sunrise or sunset, and set a time.
Our algorithm synchronizes the notifications to the changing time of sunrise and sunset.

[Characteristics]
- Detection sunrise, sunset, sun position, location
- 6 different backgrounds between day and night
- Change background automatic
- Notification to the sunrise
- Notification to the sunset
- Synchronization notifications to change time of sunrise and sunset
- Share Sunrise and Sunset

[Supported languages]
English, Italian, Spanish, French, German and Portuguese.

[Support]
If you like the app, do not forget to leave us a review on the App Store.
For suggestions please contact us at [email protected] or visit www.lionsapp.com

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.