You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Medocity Patient Connect

Medocity Patient Connect was developed for patients to virtually connect with their care professionals between visits

Medocity Patient Connect was developed for patients to virtually connect with their care professionals between visits

Medocity Patient Connect

by MEDOCITY, INC.
Medocity Patient Connect
Medocity Patient Connect
Medocity Patient Connect

What is it about?

Medocity Patient Connect was developed for patients to virtually connect with their care professionals between visits. Patient experience is personalized for their specific needs and health condition. Patients can send secure messages, track medication and get reminders, report symptoms, access valuable educational resources and much more. And, it’s available on smart phone, tablet and PC.

Medocity Patient Connect

App Details

Version
1.22.1
Rating
(1)
Size
142Mb
Genre
Medical Health & Fitness
Last updated
December 30, 2021
Release date
March 28, 2020
More info

App Screenshots

Medocity Patient Connect screenshot-0
Medocity Patient Connect screenshot-1
Medocity Patient Connect screenshot-2
Medocity Patient Connect screenshot-3

App Store Description

Medocity Patient Connect was developed for patients to virtually connect with their care professionals between visits. Patient experience is personalized for their specific needs and health condition. Patients can send secure messages, track medication and get reminders, report symptoms, access valuable educational resources and much more. And, it’s available on smart phone, tablet and PC.
Vital Tracking - Track patient vital captures from passive devices - Integration with Apple Health

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.