You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Michael's Studio

The Michael's Studio app lets you easily upload photos and order prints and creative products and pick up your order at our store in Rimbey, AB

The Michael's Studio app lets you easily upload photos and order prints and creative products and pick up your order at our store in Rimbey, AB

Michael's Studio

by Michael's Studio & One Hour Photo Inc
Michael's Studio
Michael's Studio
Michael's Studio

What is it about?

The Michael's Studio app lets you easily upload photos and order prints and creative products and pick up your order at our store in Rimbey, AB.

Michael's Studio

App Details

Version
5.2.0
Rating
(2)
Size
56Mb
Genre
Photo & Video Lifestyle
Last updated
August 13, 2020
Release date
February 27, 2013
More info

App Screenshots

Michael's Studio screenshot-0
Michael's Studio screenshot-1
Michael's Studio screenshot-2
Michael's Studio screenshot-3
Michael's Studio screenshot-4

App Store Description

The Michael's Studio app lets you easily upload photos and order prints and creative products and pick up your order at our store in Rimbey, AB.

*Create a new free account or log into your existing account and browse your online photo collection.
*Upload photos from your library to your online collection.
*Upload and order photos at high quality resolution.
*Select matte or glossy finish for select print sizes.
*Many sizes from 4x6 up to 44 inches wide prints. Up to 36 inch wide in house for canvas prints.
*Many gifting items to choose from and onsite custom framing.

Michaels Studio Foto Source
4602 51 st
Rimbey Alberta
TOC 2J0
403-843-2343
[email protected]

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 9am-5pm
Sat: 9am-4pm
Sun: Closed

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.