You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
MiracleMe

- Miracle Me places the power of Hubble into the hands of all Miraclites

- Miracle Me places the power of Hubble into the hands of all Miraclites

MiracleMe

by Miracle Software Systems
MiracleMe
MiracleMe
MiracleMe

What is it about?

- Miracle Me places the power of Hubble into the hands of all Miraclites. Please note that you need to be an active Miracle employee with Hubble login credentials to be able to use this application.

MiracleMe

App Details

Version
1.5.0
Rating
(5)
Size
37Mb
Genre
Business Productivity
Last updated
January 30, 2019
Release date
October 24, 2017
More info

App Screenshots

MiracleMe screenshot-0
MiracleMe screenshot-1
MiracleMe screenshot-2
MiracleMe screenshot-3
MiracleMe screenshot-4
MiracleMe screenshot-5
MiracleMe screenshot-6
MiracleMe screenshot-7
MiracleMe screenshot-8

App Store Description

- Miracle Me places the power of Hubble into the hands of all Miraclites. Please note that you need to be an active Miracle employee with Hubble login credentials to be able to use this application.

- Through Miracle Me you can search for friends, update your profile, get notifications about latest happenings and connect with facility managers for any issues,You can now send notifications to your colleagues, apply leaves, submit timesheets and do so many more things on the go. This application gives you the power to work on the go and get data into your world.

- This is the second release of Miracle Me and we look forward to brining you more features in the near future. Next releases of Miracle Me will include more powerful functions such as Task Management and Beacon based notifications as well!

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.