You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
MotorLot

The MotorLot app is an extension of our incredibly useful, all-in-one software for auto dealers

The MotorLot app is an extension of our incredibly useful, all-in-one software for auto dealers

MotorLot

by MotorLot, LLC
MotorLot
MotorLot
MotorLot

What is it about?

The MotorLot app is an extension of our incredibly useful, all-in-one software for auto dealers.

MotorLot

App Details

Version
3.3
Rating
(7)
Size
11Mb
Genre
Productivity Utilities
Last updated
November 30, 2017
Release date
May 1, 2012
More info

App Screenshots

MotorLot screenshot-0
MotorLot screenshot-1
MotorLot screenshot-2
MotorLot screenshot-3
MotorLot screenshot-4

App Store Description

The MotorLot app is an extension of our incredibly useful, all-in-one software for auto dealers.

- Scan, photograph and stock vehicles quickly
- On-the-go access to all of your vehicle info
- Create, edit and delete vehicle costs
- Research vehicle values with NADA
- Do CARFAX and AutoCheck lookups

Stocking vehicles is quick and easy with the MotorLot app. It only takes 3 easy steps to add vehicles to MotorLot:

1. Scan VIN
2. Decode
3. Take photos (they upload seamlessly to the app)

Can't get any easier, right? No more charging up your camera, writing the VIN down, taking photos, walking back to your computer, connecting the camera, saving to the computer and then uploading. Your time to stock vehicles is reduced dramatically!

Features:

• Access and edit your current inventory from anywhere
• Scan & decode VIN
• Take vehicle photos
• Seamlessly uploads data to MotorLot
• Inventory is instantly accessible on your website and sent to hundreds of marketing partners

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.