What is it about?
Play two videos at the same time!
MultiVideo is FREE but there are more add-ons
Camera Roll save function
App Store Description
Play two videos at the same time!
Playback start position can be specified separately!
Slow, double speed playback and loop play possible!
It is possible to save piled movies!
Movie playback speed to save can be changed!
It is an application to play two videos simultaneously.
In addition to playing side by side, you can also set the transparency by overlaying movies and play it.
You can check the motion by simultaneously playing two videos such as swing, step, form and other videos, such as pro and yourself, yourself and your friends, yourself and yourself.
Since you can change the size of two videos freely, you can also create wipes like those on TV.
- It is possible not only to arrange two movies side by side but to stack them!
- Scale two movies separately!
- Slow playback, double speed playback and loop play are possible!
- The playback start position of two movies can be specified separately!
- The position of two movies can be freely changed!
- Save to the camera roll is possible! (In-app purchases / Subscription)
- It is possible to change the playback speed of the movie to be saved!
About in-app purchases)
Please read before purchasing in-app purchases.
For saving to the camera roll, you need to purchase "Save to camera roll".
We are checking the operation only for a short time movie (about 1 minute) shot on iPhone or iPad.
As for the long-time movie, we do not check the operation, so it may not be saved due to memory, disk capacity and so on.
Also, videos shot with other applications or videos processed with other applications may not be saved.
Even regarding sound data, I checked the operation of movies shot by iPhone, but sometimes it can not be saved if processed.
Although the video advertisement is displayed, you can check whether it can save in "Trial".
Please be sure to check once before you can save before purchase.
After purchase, no matter what reason, refund can not be canceled.
If you purchase, please confirm the above contents and purchase only if agreed.
Even if you purchase "Hide ad", you can not save camera rolls.
Also, please be aware that video advertisements that are displayed as a trial of saving camera roll will not be removed either.
About purchasing automatic subscription)
[ Save to camera roll ]
If you use Save Camera Roll for free, large watermark characters are displayed in the saved movie.
If you want to remove watermark characters, please purchase "Save to camera roll".
"Save to camera roll" during the subscription period, watermark characters and all advertisements are removed.
[ Hide ad ]
Advertisements on the top and bottom of the screen are removed during the subscription period.
Please note that video advertisements displayed as a trial of saving camera roll will not be removed.
[ Terms of service ]
[ Duration and amount of automatic subscription ]
- Save to camera roll 1 month ¥300(JPY)
- Save to camera roll 3 months ¥750(JPY)
- Save to camera roll 6 months ¥1200(JPY)
- Save to camera roll 12 months ¥1800(JPY)
- Hide ad 1 month ¥100(JPY)
- Hide ad 12 months ¥600(JPY)
[ About auto-renewable ]
Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.
Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.