You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
My Gallery

Are you a photography enthusiast

Are you a photography enthusiast

My Gallery

by Vladimir Grablev
My Gallery
My Gallery
My Gallery

What is it about?

Are you a photography enthusiast? If so, then you should have a lot of amazing photographs that you would love to print and frame. Or, maybe, they are just too good to let them sink in your social media streams. My Gallery is here to help!

My Gallery

App Details

Version
2.5
Rating
NA
Size
43Mb
Genre
Photo & Video
Last updated
April 16, 2020
Release date
January 18, 2017
More info

App Screenshots

My Gallery screenshot-0
My Gallery screenshot-1
My Gallery screenshot-2
My Gallery screenshot-3
My Gallery screenshot-4

App Store Description

Are you a photography enthusiast? If so, then you should have a lot of amazing photographs that you would love to print and frame. Or, maybe, they are just too good to let them sink in your social media streams. My Gallery is here to help!

This app is a marvelous photo frame that you would be proud to display in your living room. All you need is a Flickr account and an album with images you want to show. Run the app, connect to your profile, and pick the album. In a few seconds, you will enjoy your gallery show.

Once in a while, My Gallery will be checking for updates. Just put a new photo into the Flickr album and let the application to pick it up for the next presentation cycle. Automatically, no need to re-select anything!

My Gallery comes with a fabulous collection of landscape and nature photographs, thoughtfully crafted by the application creator himself. Until you select your album, these images will be pleasing your eye.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.