You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
My Invisalign

You’re already transforming your smile with the most advanced clear aligner system in the world

You’re already transforming your smile with the most advanced clear aligner system in the world

My Invisalign

by Align Technology, Inc.
My Invisalign
My Invisalign
My Invisalign

What is it about?

You’re already transforming your smile with the most advanced clear aligner system in the world. Now, get the most out of your Invisalign treatment with the only app that keeps you informed, inspired and supported as you improve your smile.

My Invisalign

App Details

Version
1.16
Rating
(1618)
Size
130Mb
Genre
Medical Health & Fitness
Last updated
June 7, 2019
Release date
February 26, 2018
More info

App Screenshots

My Invisalign screenshot-0
My Invisalign screenshot-1
My Invisalign screenshot-2
My Invisalign screenshot-3
My Invisalign screenshot-4

App Store Description

You’re already transforming your smile with the most advanced clear aligner system in the world. Now, get the most out of your Invisalign treatment with the only app that keeps you informed, inspired and supported as you improve your smile.

• Receive REMINDERS and notifications when it’s time to change your aligners.
• Easily TRACK your next aligner change with a personal treatment calendar.
• Find ANSWERS to commonly asked questions.
• Save PHOTOS and comments to your calendar as your smile improves.
• SHARE your progress photos with friends and family.
• Stay MOTIVATED as you transform your smile and your life.

The My Invisalign app is currently for Invisalign users only. For more information on Invisalign clear aligners, visit us at www.Invisalign.com.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.