You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
My mind is yours

"My mind is yours" is a new and unique way to get to know each other

"My mind is yours" is a new and unique way to get to know each other

My mind is yours

by My Mind is Yours
My mind is yours
My mind is yours
My mind is yours

What is it about?

"My mind is yours" is a new and unique way to get to know each other. You can get answers to your innermost thoughts by asking questions that can only be replied to with a "YES" or "NO". You will receive "YES" or "NO" questions once contact has been established. You take turns to ask questions, so it´s fair for both parts. The person accepting the contact request will also receive the first question. You can exchange thoughts and questions with one person at a time. If you wish to end the conversation, you simply press "End conversation". You can also block another user by pressing "Block user". A blocked user cannot be contacted again. The only conversation history avaliable is the last question. Share your secrets in an exiting and 100% anonymous way.

My mind is yours

App Details

Version
1.12
Rating
NA
Size
13Mb
Genre
Social Networking
Last updated
March 21, 2019
Release date
January 12, 2018
More info

App Screenshots

My mind is yours screenshot-0
My mind is yours screenshot-1
My mind is yours screenshot-2
My mind is yours screenshot-3
My mind is yours screenshot-4

App Store Description

"My mind is yours" is a new and unique way to get to know each other. You can get answers to your innermost thoughts by asking questions that can only be replied to with a "YES" or "NO". You will receive "YES" or "NO" questions once contact has been established. You take turns to ask questions, so it´s fair for both parts. The person accepting the contact request will also receive the first question. You can exchange thoughts and questions with one person at a time. If you wish to end the conversation, you simply press "End conversation". You can also block another user by pressing "Block user". A blocked user cannot be contacted again. The only conversation history avaliable is the last question. Share your secrets in an exiting and 100% anonymous way.

The app offers possibility of in-app purchase in the form of a monthly auto-renewable subscription.

The title of the in-app purchase is: "Send up to 3 requests"

Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.

Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period

Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal

Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase

Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription.

You can review our privacy policy here: https://mymindisyours.com/privacy.html
You can review our terms and conditions here: https://mymindisyours.com/eula.html

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.