You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
MyEvive

Welcome to MyEvive—your personalized benefits hub

Welcome to MyEvive—your personalized benefits hub

MyEvive

by Evive Health LLC
MyEvive
MyEvive
MyEvive

What is it about?

Welcome to MyEvive—your personalized benefits hub. Download the MyEvive app to live better, save money, and plan for your future, just by using your benefits.

MyEvive

App Details

Version
3.8.4
Rating
(507)
Size
33Mb
Genre
Health & Fitness
Last updated
July 17, 2020
Release date
September 7, 2016
More info

App Screenshots

MyEvive screenshot-0
MyEvive screenshot-1
MyEvive screenshot-2
MyEvive screenshot-3

App Store Description

Welcome to MyEvive—your personalized benefits hub. Download the MyEvive app to live better, save money, and plan for your future, just by using your benefits.

- Discover the benefits that can help you most, right when you need them, with Callouts (that is, helpful tips, reminders, and resources) personalized to you
- Access all your employer benefits in one place—including some you may not even know you had
- Track your progress with participating employers' incentive programs
- Easily search for nearby, in-network healthcare providers and pharmacies
- Save digital versions of your insurance cards
- Track your balances for things like deductibles, out-of-pocket maximums, or employer-sponsored accounts

If you have Toolkit as part of your employer-sponsored MyEvive account, you can integrate Apple HealthKit seamlessly with Jog Along. This lets you track the distance you travel while you’re walking or running during your Jog Along sessions.

You can sign up for MyEvive by selecting your employer from a quick dropdown menu.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.