You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
MyPlaces – Save Share & Go Places with Google Maps

“Save, Share and Go with My Places

“Save, Share and Go with My Places

MyPlaces – Save Share & Go Places with Google Maps

by Emstell
MyPlaces – Save Share & Go Places with Google Maps
MyPlaces – Save Share & Go Places with Google Maps
MyPlaces – Save Share & Go Places with Google Maps

What is it about?

“Save, Share and Go with My Places

MyPlaces – Save Share & Go Places with Google Maps

App Details

Version
1.05
Rating
NA
Size
24Mb
Genre
Navigation Reference
Last updated
November 4, 2015
Release date
July 7, 2015
More info

App Screenshots

MyPlaces – Save Share & Go Places with Google Maps screenshot-0
MyPlaces – Save Share & Go Places with Google Maps screenshot-1
MyPlaces – Save Share & Go Places with Google Maps screenshot-2
MyPlaces – Save Share & Go Places with Google Maps screenshot-3
MyPlaces – Save Share & Go Places with Google Maps screenshot-4

App Store Description

“Save, Share and Go with My Places
****************************************

No Login or Registration required

My Places is an easy to use application to Save and Share map locations on your phone.

> Add a location by Search and give a name and small address
> Add current location and give a name and small address
> Select a saved location and share it with your friends or family
> Select a location and click Go to Start Navigation to the location from your current location using google maps
> Save the location to the server, so that even if you delete the app from your phone you can download them back.
> Quickly share the location using Whatsapp, Facebook, Twitter, SMS or Mail

--
Thanks
My Places Team

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.