You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Nestled Time – Family Mementos

Capture the time you share with your little ones by securing all their photos, videos, and stories in one place

Capture the time you share with your little ones by securing all their photos, videos, and stories in one place

Nestled Time – Family Mementos

by Bravvura
Nestled Time – Family Mementos
Nestled Time – Family Mementos
Nestled Time – Family Mementos

What is it about?

Capture the time you share with your little ones by securing all their photos, videos, and stories in one place. Invite family and friends to be a part of the worlds you create and contribute their own memories. Create a magical gift of entire childhoods at your fingertips from every first and favorite to the most important adventures and milestones.

Nestled Time – Family Mementos

App Details

Version
1.5.7
Rating
(18)
Size
180Mb
Genre
Social Networking Photo & Video
Last updated
July 25, 2019
Release date
October 25, 2017
More info

Nestled Time is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $9.99

    Monthly plan at $9.99/month

  • $99.99

    Annual plan at $99.99/year

App Screenshots

Nestled Time – Family Mementos screenshot-0
Nestled Time – Family Mementos screenshot-1
Nestled Time – Family Mementos screenshot-2
Nestled Time – Family Mementos screenshot-3
Nestled Time – Family Mementos screenshot-4

App Store Description

Capture the time you share with your little ones by securing all their photos, videos, and stories in one place. Invite family and friends to be a part of the worlds you create and contribute their own memories. Create a magical gift of entire childhoods at your fingertips from every first and favorite to the most important adventures and milestones.

Nestled Time lets you create the world’s tiniest social network all about your children. Childhood moves quickly, Capture every part of it, easily.

KEY FEATURES:
- Secure photos, videos, and voice notes forever with simple, powerful storytelling tools
- Share albums and memories with family and friends
- Invite family and friends to share their memories, photos, and videos too
- Capture pictures, videos and more from Facebook, Instagram, Google Photos, and Flickr
- Edit photos: change light/contrast balance, add special filters, notes, emojis and stickers!
- Easily organize, filter, and search memories by date, keyword, and other criteria
- Don’t lose anything: everything is safely stored in Nestled Time, even if it’s deleted from the original social feeds
- Keep the whole family up to date with the latest baby news, party pictures, video performances and more!

EXPECTING MOTHERS:
- Start a world for the newest member of the family.
- Keep track of their childhood with their first ultrasound, first word, first day of school, and more!

Always be able to relive every magical moment you’ve shared with your children with Nestled Time.

Try all features in a 15-day free version.

Includes unlimited photos, videos, and memories.

CONNECT WITH NESTLED TIME ON:
@Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nestledtime/
@Twitter: https://twitter.com/nestledtime
@Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NestledTime/
@Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/nestledtime/

Nestled Time offers an auto renewing subscription based in-app purchase to create unlimited worlds and memories.

Subscription Name: Unlimited Worlds and Memories
Subscription Cost: $9.99/Month & $99.99/Year
Subscription Duration: 1 Month/ 1 Year
Terms of Use: You can read your terms of use here:
http://nestledtime.com/Pages/terms-of-service/terms-of-service.component.html
Privacy policy: You can read Privacy Policy here:
http://nestledtime.com/Pages/privacy-policy/privacy-policy.component.html
Auto renewing subscription: Your subscription will be renewed every 1 month/ 1 year based on the plan opted by you.

iTune Terms:
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.