You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Nikon D610 by QuickPro HD

Want to Take Photos Like a Pro with your Nikon D610

Want to Take Photos Like a Pro with your Nikon D610

Nikon D610 by QuickPro HD

by Flatiron Mobile
Nikon D610 by QuickPro HD
Nikon D610 by QuickPro HD
Nikon D610 by QuickPro HD

What is it about?

Want to Take Photos Like a Pro with your Nikon D610? Now you have ready to go instruction of all Nikon D610 camera functions where you need it and when you need it.

Nikon D610 by QuickPro HD

App Details

Version
1.2
Rating
NA
Size
398Mb
Genre
Photo & Video Education
Last updated
October 12, 2016
Release date
October 24, 2013
More info

App Screenshots

Nikon D610 by QuickPro HD screenshot-0
Nikon D610 by QuickPro HD screenshot-1
Nikon D610 by QuickPro HD screenshot-2
Nikon D610 by QuickPro HD screenshot-3
Nikon D610 by QuickPro HD screenshot-4

App Store Description

Want to Take Photos Like a Pro with your Nikon D610? Now you have ready to go instruction of all Nikon D610 camera functions where you need it and when you need it.

This tutorial provides:
- Instructional video on all aspects of camera and photography.
- On the go video playback. No WIFI required after initial install for watching in the field.

Subjects Include:
- Nikon D610 Features
- Images Area, Quality & Size Settings
- Metering, Exposure & Release Modes
- Live View & Movie Mode
- Playback & Displays
- Focus Modes & Image Sharpness
- Menu System Tour
- Controlling Color & Tone
- Using the Built-In Flash

This training content was produced by QuickPro, LLC. This product is not sponsored by Nikon, Corp. or its subsidiaries. Nikon Product Names and terminology are trademarks of Nikon, Corp.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.