You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Northern Interstate Bank, N.A.

Safe-Convenient-Secure Welcome to the Northern Interstate Bank, N

Safe-Convenient-Secure  Welcome to the Northern Interstate Bank, N

Northern Interstate Bank, N.A.

by Northern Interstate Bank, N.A.
Northern Interstate Bank, N.A.
Northern Interstate Bank, N.A.
Northern Interstate Bank, N.A.

What is it about?

Safe-Convenient-Secure Welcome to the Northern Interstate Bank, N.A. 24/7 FREE Upgraded Mobile Banking App

Northern Interstate Bank, N.A.

App Details

Version
10.1.5600
Rating
(2)
Size
20Mb
Genre
Finance Business
Last updated
February 28, 2020
Release date
March 7, 2013
More info

App Store Description

Safe-Convenient-Secure Welcome to the Northern Interstate Bank, N.A. 24/7 FREE Upgraded Mobile Banking App

ŸView Account Balances
ŸReview Account History
ŸTransfer Between Accounts
ŸMake Loan Payments
ŸLocate ATMs and Branches

Our Mobile Banking can be accessed by using your existing Online Banking User ID and Password or if you are not currently enrolled you may do so at www.banknib.com. Click on the eZBanking logo and choose either the personal or business enrollment form. You will receive a confirmation email within 1-2 business days.

Once you have successfully signed in, click on the "Mobile" option in the Online Banking prompts to complete the Mobile sign up process.

To ensure the security of your personal financial information, ALWAYS 'Log Off' after using the NIB Mobile Banking. As an added security measure you can also set a lock-code on your mobile device.

There are no monthly fees for using NIB's Mobile Banking but data and/or messaging rates may apply from your wireless provider.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.