You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
One Boxing News Free

NO in-app purchase

NO in-app purchase

One Boxing News Free

by JASON SIA
One Boxing News Free
One Boxing News Free

What is it about?

NO in-app purchase!!!

App Details

Version
1.0
Rating
NA
Size
4Mb
Genre
News Sports
Last updated
April 11, 2015
Release date
April 11, 2015
More info

App Screenshots

One Boxing News Free screenshot-0
One Boxing News Free screenshot-1
One Boxing News Free screenshot-2
One Boxing News Free screenshot-3
One Boxing News Free screenshot-4

App Store Description

NO in-app purchase!!!

Just PURE READING!!!

******************************************************************************

One Boxing News Free is a news aggregator to keep in ONE place all the BOXING news and the articles you care about.

It is the best way to read boxing news on mobile or tablet.

Search for your favourite boxer by typing the name on the Filter text box.

Get engaged overtime as you bookmark your news in then 'My Feed' section.

List of boxing news website sources (via RSS feeds):
• Philippine Boxing Portal (www.philboxing.com)
• Boxing Insider (www.boxinginsider.com)
• Tha Boxing Voice - The Voice of the People (www.thaboxingvoice.com)
• 3 More Rounds - Your #1 source for boxing news 24/7 (www.3morerounds.com)
• World Boxing News (www.world-boxing-news.com)
• TOPIX - Boxing RSS (www.topix.com/boxing)
• Pac-Mayweather (www.pac-mayweather.com)
• Boxing News 24 (www.boxingnews24.com)
• Round By Round Boxing (www.roundbyroundboxing.com)
• Mail Online Boxing (www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/boxing)
• New Zealand Herald (www.nzherald.co.nz/boxing/news)
• 15 Rounds (www.15rounds.com)
• About.com - Boxing RSS (http://www.about.com)
• GB Boxing (www.gbboxing.org.uk)
• Boxing Action - The Voice of Boxing (www.boxingaction.com)
• Boxing Channel (www.boxingchannel.tv)
• Bokser Org (www.bokser.org)
• Boxing Writer Co UK (www.boxingwriter.co.uk)
• Ring News 24 (www.ringnews24.com)
• BOXENET IT (www.boxenet.it)

Enjoy reading!!!

Don't forget to right a review and rate it.

Thanks in advance.

******************************************************************************

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.