You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
OneHour - Timer for Focus

OneHour is a timer designed to minimise distraction when starting a timed activity

OneHour is a timer designed to minimise distraction when starting a timed activity

OneHour - Timer for Focus

by Park Enterprise UK, Ltd
OneHour - Timer for Focus
OneHour - Timer for Focus
OneHour - Timer for Focus

What is it about?

OneHour is a timer designed to minimise distraction when starting a timed activity. Rapidly set a time to be reminded, and get a head start on the important thing you need to focus on – the task or goal at hand.

OneHour - Timer for Focus

App Details

Version
1.5.4
Rating
NA
Size
34Mb
Genre
Productivity Lifestyle
Last updated
January 5, 2018
Release date
May 23, 2013
More info

App Store Description

OneHour is a timer designed to minimise distraction when starting a timed activity. Rapidly set a time to be reminded, and get a head start on the important thing you need to focus on – the task or goal at hand.

Some of the ways our users are using OneHour:
- Read, exercise or meditate for a dedicated amount of time each day.
- Allocate time to focus on something to get done.
- Time-box meetings.
- Keep track of how much television your kids are watching.
- Note down how long your cooking is going to take.

When it’s time, OneHour gently reminds you with a notification, but does not interrupt you from your flow of activity should you choose to carry on with your task or activity.

Over time, you’ll build a little ritual of allocating time for the objective or task to focus your attention to, and be effortlessly primed for peak performance.

Wishing you many productive and happy timed sessions!

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.