You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
OneLogin Portal

OneLogin Portal enables you to seamlessly and securely sign into all the web applications in your OneLogin account on your iPhone and iPad

OneLogin Portal enables you to seamlessly and securely sign into all the web applications in your OneLogin account on your iPhone and iPad

OneLogin Portal

by OneLogin, LLC
OneLogin Portal
OneLogin Portal
OneLogin Portal

What is it about?

OneLogin Portal enables you to seamlessly and securely sign into all the web applications in your OneLogin account on your iPhone and iPad. Your apps stay secured behind biometric factors such as Face ID or Touch ID, as well as a secondary Passcode screen while you are signed in. Easily access all your company assigned or personally configured apps just like the desktop browser, as well as your OneLogin Profile page to update your password and personal information.

OneLogin Portal

App Details

Version
1.1.3 (19)
Rating
(20)
Size
27Mb
Genre
Business Utilities
Last updated
January 15, 2021
Release date
April 2, 2020
More info

App Screenshots

OneLogin Portal screenshot-0
OneLogin Portal screenshot-1
OneLogin Portal screenshot-2
OneLogin Portal screenshot-3

App Store Description

OneLogin Portal enables you to seamlessly and securely sign into all the web applications in your OneLogin account on your iPhone and iPad. Your apps stay secured behind biometric factors such as Face ID or Touch ID, as well as a secondary Passcode screen while you are signed in. Easily access all your company assigned or personally configured apps just like the desktop browser, as well as your OneLogin Profile page to update your password and personal information.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.