You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Photo Lab™

Enhance your photos with one or a combination of Photo Lab's 20+ image effect filters

Enhance your photos with one or a combination of Photo Lab's 20+ image effect filters

Photo Lab™

by Crazi Apps
Photo Lab™
Photo Lab™
Photo Lab™

What is it about?

Enhance your photos with one or a combination of Photo Lab's 20+ image effect filters.

Photo Lab™

App Details

Version
4.0
Rating
(937)
Size
2Mb
Genre
Photo & Video
Last updated
November 11, 2013
Release date
October 15, 2008
More info

App Screenshots

Photo Lab™ screenshot-0
Photo Lab™ screenshot-1
Photo Lab™ screenshot-2
Photo Lab™ screenshot-3

App Store Description

Enhance your photos with one or a combination of Photo Lab's 20+ image effect filters.

- COLOR: Auto Correction, White Balance, Saturated, Adjust Brightness, Adjust Contrast, Adjust Color Balance and Adjust Color Saturation, Invert, Night Gain;
- MONOCHROME: Black and White, Dramatic Black and White, Sepia, Negative and Night Vision;
- ART: Pencil, Pencil with Color, Sculpture, Sculpture with Color, Stencil, Posterize, 30's Photo, and 70's Photo.
- CROP: Crop photo to different print sizes.

Take a look at the screenshots for a sample of the filters, or go to our website for details.

- Take a photo with iPhone camera, or pick a photo from your album
- Easy-to-use and fast preview panel, so you can see how the photo will look like before applying the filter with double tap.
- Undo with a single tap.
- Supports both right hand and left hand use.
- Auto-save when you leave the app, when receiving a call or text message. Ability to continue the editing when you come back.

Have some fun with your photos!

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.