You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Photo Lock & Video Vault

Photo Lock & Video Vault is a vault app to lock photos & videos

Photo Lock & Video Vault is a vault app to lock photos & videos

Photo Lock & Video Vault

by Hanqing He
Photo Lock & Video Vault
Photo Lock & Video Vault
Photo Lock & Video Vault

What is it about?

Photo Lock & Video Vault is a vault app to lock photos & videos. Protect your privacy using PIN password.

Photo Lock & Video Vault

App Details

Version
1.0.8.1
Rating
NA
Size
13Mb
Genre
Utilities Photo & Video
Last updated
January 4, 2018
Release date
January 4, 2018
More info

App Screenshots

Photo Lock & Video Vault screenshot-0
Photo Lock & Video Vault screenshot-1
Photo Lock & Video Vault screenshot-2
Photo Lock & Video Vault screenshot-3
Photo Lock & Video Vault screenshot-4

App Store Description

Photo Lock & Video Vault is a vault app to lock photos & videos. Protect your privacy using PIN password.

Photo Vault-Hide Photos & Videos Basic Features:
-Lock private photos and videos.

Photo Lock & Video Vault Premium’s Features:
-Unlimited privacy space to store photos and videos.
-No annoying ads.

Photo Lock & Video Vault Premium Subscription
• You can subscribe for no ads, unlimited privacy space to store personal photos & videos.
• Subscriptions are $0.99 USD per month.
• All prices are subject to change without notification. We occasionally run promotion prices as incentives or limited time opportunities for qualifying purchases made during the promotional time period. Due to the time sensitive and promotional nature of these events, we are unable to offer price protection or retroactive discounts or refunds for previous purchases in the event of a price reduction or promotional offering.
• Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
• Subscription automatically renews for the same price and duration period as the original "one week"/"one month"/"one year" package unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period at the cost of the chosen package (weekly, monthly or yearly package).
• Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's iTunes Account Settings after purchase.
No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.
• You may cancel a subscription during its free trial period via the subscription setting through your iTunes account. This must be done 24 hours before the end of the subscription period to avoid being charged. Please visit http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098 for more information.
• You may turn off the auto-renewal of your subscription via your iTunes Account Settings. However, you are not able to cancel the current subscription during its active period.
• Any unused portion of a free-trial period, will be forfeited when the user purchases a Photo Vault - Hide Photos & Videos Premium subscription.
Please see the "Privacy Policy" at http://www.ivymobile.com/index.php?m=content&c=index&a=lists&catid=31
and the "Terms of Use" at http://www.ivymobile.com/index.php?m=content&c=index&a=lists&catid=25
Love Photo Lock & Video Vault? Please give a nice review.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.