You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Photo-Safe

Photo-Safe will hide all your pictures from prying eyes in a password protected archive

Photo-Safe will hide all your pictures from prying eyes in a password protected archive

Photo-Safe

by EAST TELECOM Corp.
Photo-Safe
Photo-Safe
Photo-Safe

What is it about?

Photo-Safe will hide all your pictures from prying eyes in a password protected archive.

Photo-Safe

App Details

Version
3.0
Rating
(1)
Size
6Mb
Genre
Photo & Video Utilities
Last updated
September 17, 2015
Release date
April 18, 2013
More info

App Screenshots

Photo-Safe screenshot-0
Photo-Safe screenshot-1
Photo-Safe screenshot-2
Photo-Safe screenshot-3
Photo-Safe screenshot-4

App Store Description

Photo-Safe will hide all your pictures from prying eyes in a password protected archive.

Photo-Safe will be useful when:
- You need to limit access to family or business photos when your phone is left unattended
- You need to take a photo and don’t want it to be in the gallery of your device

Photo-Safe keeps all photos in categories in the same way as they are kept in the gallery of your device.
You can create an unlimited number of categories and keep an unlimited number of photos.

When you first launch the application, you should enter a password to limit access to the application for unauthorized persons and to create an album.

After creating the album, the application will suggest to copy all selected photos in a password protected archive.

Warning! The Photo-Safe application does not remove copied photos automatically. This should be done manually.

Copying to the Photo-Safe from the gallery and vice versa can be done as many times as you want, without loss of quality of your photos.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.