You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Photo Studio - AR

The Augmented Reality Photo Studio let's you create photoshoots at the click of a button

The Augmented Reality Photo Studio let's you create photoshoots at the click of a button

Photo Studio - AR

by Superba AR, LLC
Photo Studio - AR
Photo Studio - AR
Photo Studio - AR

What is it about?

The Augmented Reality Photo Studio let's you create photoshoots at the click of a button. You can place and pose models, position lights and the sun. You can load in props and entire sets such as beach, studio or desert locations. You can record your creations to share on social media. It can also help you plan your next real photo project, you can visualize how you will could looks like before you are actually on set.

Photo Studio - AR

App Details

Version
1.1
Rating
(7)
Size
472Mb
Genre
Photo & Video
Last updated
September 25, 2018
Release date
March 31, 2018
More info

Photo Studio is $9.99 but there are more add-ons

  • $0.99

    CarlyBikiniModel

  • $0.99

    AnnaBikiniModel

  • $0.99

    ToniDressModel

  • $0.99

    ToniBikiniModel

App Screenshots

Photo Studio - AR screenshot-0
Photo Studio - AR screenshot-1
Photo Studio - AR screenshot-2
Photo Studio - AR screenshot-3

App Store Description

The Augmented Reality Photo Studio let's you create photoshoots at the click of a button. You can place and pose models, position lights and the sun. You can load in props and entire sets such as beach, studio or desert locations. You can record your creations to share on social media. It can also help you plan your next real photo project, you can visualize how you will could looks like before you are actually on set.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.