You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Photo Vault + +   Hide & Lock  Photos

Best Hide Photo App Ever

Best Hide Photo App Ever

Photo Vault + + Hide & Lock Photos

by Abid Mahmud Adnan
Photo Vault + +   Hide & Lock  Photos
Photo Vault + +   Hide & Lock  Photos
Photo Vault + +   Hide & Lock  Photos

What is it about?

Best Hide Photo App Ever!

Photo Vault + +   Hide & Lock  Photos

App Details

Version
1.2
Rating
(4)
Size
22Mb
Genre
Photo & Video Utilities
Last updated
August 14, 2017
Release date
June 9, 2017
More info

App Screenshots

Photo Vault + +   Hide & Lock  Photos screenshot-0
Photo Vault + +   Hide & Lock  Photos screenshot-1
Photo Vault + +   Hide & Lock  Photos screenshot-2
Photo Vault + +   Hide & Lock  Photos screenshot-3

App Store Description

Best Hide Photo App Ever!

Don’t risk your private photos falling into the wrong hands or being deleted !!!

Here is the most useful app for you to ensure the safety of your secret or important photos by our newest Photo Vault app.

This app keeps your personal photos private by locking them behind an easy-to-use password process, giving you control over who sees what. Your friends, family, and coworkers will be able to look at your public photos only on your phone gallery, but NOT what is in your app.

How to use :

It’s very easy to use. After installation just open the app, set your desired password. Then press on plus sign upper right corner and you will be on your gallery. Now select your photos and then ok.
All set !



Features :

• Easy-to-use
• zoom features
• protect or unprotect pictures from photo vault as you like
• safe send feature lets you share photos direct from app
• Clean and simple interface

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.