You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Pics2Peer

With Pics2Peer you can privately share photos and videos without internet access, social media or internet servers of any kind

With Pics2Peer you can privately share photos and videos without internet access, social media or internet servers of any kind

Pics2Peer

by North Grove Tech LLC
Pics2Peer
Pics2Peer
Pics2Peer

What is it about?

With Pics2Peer you can privately share photos and videos without internet access, social media or internet servers of any kind. Out of data? Bad WiFi network connection? No problem! Pics2Peer makes it easy to share photos anywhere, with just one person or with a group that you select.

Pics2Peer

App Details

Version
1.2
Rating
NA
Size
15Mb
Genre
Photo & Video Productivity
Last updated
April 23, 2019
Release date
February 19, 2019
More info

App Screenshots

Pics2Peer screenshot-0
Pics2Peer screenshot-1
Pics2Peer screenshot-2
Pics2Peer screenshot-3
Pics2Peer screenshot-4
Pics2Peer screenshot-5

App Store Description

With Pics2Peer you can privately share photos and videos without internet access, social media or internet servers of any kind. Out of data? Bad WiFi network connection? No problem! Pics2Peer makes it easy to share photos anywhere, with just one person or with a group that you select.

This app, designed exclusively for iOS, creates a private peer-to-peer connection between your iPhone and the iPhones of other nearby people (within 100 feet) after you've accepted each other into your own Pics2Peer network. When Pics2Peer is open, a temporary connection is created between you and your trusted friends that automatically shares photos and videos in your Outbox to their Inbox. Your friends can share photos with you too. You should only share appropriate photos and videos, because Pics2Peer material can be saved and shared by anyone in your network. For example, a friend can take photos from their Pics2Peer Inbox, save them to their iPhone Photos Library, and include the photos in social media and messaging.

To get started, find a friend to also download the app. When two or more nearby people have the app open, you can start sharing. Find your friend in the People tab and "trust" them to start sharing. They'll have to do the same for you, but only once. Then select photos and videos from your library or take a photo within the app. Your friend will automatically receive them if they are nearby and have the app open. You can stop sharing or change who you trust in Settings.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.