You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
PixelateTool

★★★★★"PixelateTool" is a QUICK and HANDY tool for adding pixelated blur to your photo in seconds

★★★★★"PixelateTool" is a QUICK and HANDY tool for adding pixelated blur to your photo in seconds

PixelateTool

by li jing
PixelateTool
PixelateTool
PixelateTool
Removed from the App Store

What is it about?

★★★★★"PixelateTool" is a QUICK and HANDY tool for adding pixelated blur to your photo in seconds!

PixelateTool

App Details

Version
1.2
Rating
(19)
Size
1Mb
Genre
Photo & Video
Last updated
July 2, 2011
Release date
June 15, 2011
More info

App Screenshots

PixelateTool screenshot-0
PixelateTool screenshot-1
PixelateTool screenshot-2
PixelateTool screenshot-3

App Store Description

★★★★★"PixelateTool" is a QUICK and HANDY tool for adding pixelated blur to your photo in seconds!
For example, you can turn your “sensitive” photo to a censored one! ☺☺☺
You will always need such an app in your iphone!★★★★★

★☆★☆ Recommended by GIZMODO.COM:
→ "Avoid Personal Weinergates With This $1 Pixelate iPhone App"
→ "This app is too easy to use. Use a photo you've just taken, or take one from your album, highlight the area you want pixelated, choose the pixel size and JOB DONE. You now look like very anonymous. Honest!"

▼ Steps:
1. Pick up your photo. (Take photo from camera or get it from photo album).
2. Drag a area, then this area of your photo with be pixelated!
3. Save the edited photo to photo album, or share it via twitter, facebook or Email.

▼ More Features:
1. Pixelate multiple areas on your phone.
2. Set the pixel size, 9 levels, from small to large.

We also have the ipad version, search "PixelateTool HD" to get it!

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.