You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
PlusCo

PlusCoApp is an application designed to send messages to everyone and also to people who care about their privacy and want to protect it

PlusCoApp is an application designed to send messages to everyone and also to people who care about their privacy and want to protect it

PlusCo

by Mytrend s.r.o.
PlusCo
PlusCo
PlusCo

What is it about?

PlusCoApp is an application designed to send messages to everyone and also to people who care about their privacy and want to protect it. The benefit of the app means creation of a profile and its follow-up activation via a valid email account and no phone number is needed. The activation is made via activation link sent to your email you provide after downloading the app. After entering an in-app password, you can start communicating with your friends, colleagues, fellows, and anyone you want. The app allows you to activate more than one email on one device. It is possible to create group chats and communicate with multiple users in one group.

PlusCo

App Details

Version
1.1
Rating
NA
Size
46Mb
Genre
Social Networking Productivity
Last updated
May 23, 2018
Release date
February 12, 2018
More info

App Screenshots

PlusCo screenshot-0
PlusCo screenshot-1
PlusCo screenshot-2
PlusCo screenshot-3
PlusCo screenshot-4

App Store Description

PlusCoApp is an application designed to send messages to everyone and also to people who care about their privacy and want to protect it. The benefit of the app means creation of a profile and its follow-up activation via a valid email account and no phone number is needed. The activation is made via activation link sent to your email you provide after downloading the app. After entering an in-app password, you can start communicating with your friends, colleagues, fellows, and anyone you want. The app allows you to activate more than one email on one device. It is possible to create group chats and communicate with multiple users in one group.
Friends can be searched for or invited directly to use the app by entering their email in the search engine.
The app does not share location and is secure. User data is not shared.
Each user can completely delete his/her posts using a one-user or group-chat clearing system, that is, no one of the conversation participants will see the post.
User can log off at any time or completely erase his/her account, all his/her posts will be erased to all the users he/she communicated with.
Main benefits of the app:
Secure communication.
Activate without entering a phone number.
Whenever you want you can completely delete your posts
Ability to communicate via multiple accounts on one device
We believe you will enjoy using the app and we are happy you become our users.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.