You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Privacy Me - Secret Messaging

Keep your chats, pics, and videos hidden from spying eyes with Privacy Me

Keep your chats, pics, and videos hidden from spying eyes with Privacy Me

Privacy Me - Secret Messaging

by Privacy Me, LLC
Privacy Me - Secret Messaging
Privacy Me - Secret Messaging
Privacy Me - Secret Messaging

What is it about?

Keep your chats, pics, and videos hidden from spying eyes with Privacy Me. Use the app to have a safe place for personal messages and media you don't want to share with the rest of your phone or world.

Privacy Me - Secret Messaging

App Details

Version
1.2
Rating
(72)
Size
53Mb
Genre
Productivity
Last updated
April 23, 2019
Release date
March 19, 2019
More info

App Screenshots

Privacy Me - Secret Messaging screenshot-0
Privacy Me - Secret Messaging screenshot-1
Privacy Me - Secret Messaging screenshot-2
Privacy Me - Secret Messaging screenshot-3
Privacy Me - Secret Messaging screenshot-4
Privacy Me - Secret Messaging screenshot-5

App Store Description

Keep your chats, pics, and videos hidden from spying eyes with Privacy Me. Use the app to have a safe place for personal messages and media you don't want to share with the rest of your phone or world.

Privacy Me has a cool and refreshing user interface that grabs your attention and makes things easy to use. In addition, it's an extremely powerful way to chat in private. Take it for a spin with a quick download!

This app's features require a subscription to Privacy Me - Monthly, which gives you access to unlimited private cloud text and media messaging. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable. Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at purchase confirmation. You can cancel your subscription via the following url: https://support.apple.com/HT202039. Terms Of Use: http://prod.privacymeapp.com/t.html.
Privacy Policy: http://prod.privacymeapp.com/p.html.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.