You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Private Browser for iPhone with Full Screen

Browse Secure is a fast, secure and reliable iPhone browser designed to keep your browsing activity completely private

Browse Secure is a fast, secure and reliable iPhone browser designed to keep your browsing activity completely private

Private Browser for iPhone with Full Screen

by MetaCert
Private Browser for iPhone with Full Screen
Private Browser for iPhone with Full Screen
Private Browser for iPhone with Full Screen

What is it about?

Browse Secure is a fast, secure and reliable iPhone browser designed to keep your browsing activity completely private. Browse Secure is the first and only browser to have built-in anti-malware and anti-phishing protection.

Private Browser for iPhone with Full Screen

App Details

Version
1.2
Rating
NA
Size
8Mb
Genre
News Utilities
Last updated
March 21, 2016
Release date
April 14, 2015
More info

App Screenshots

Private Browser for iPhone with Full Screen screenshot-0
Private Browser for iPhone with Full Screen screenshot-1
Private Browser for iPhone with Full Screen screenshot-2
Private Browser for iPhone with Full Screen screenshot-3
Private Browser for iPhone with Full Screen screenshot-4

App Store Description

Browse Secure is a fast, secure and reliable iPhone browser designed to keep your browsing activity completely private. Browse Secure is the first and only browser to have built-in anti-malware and anti-phishing protection.

MAIN BENEFITS

- History is deleted when you close the app
- App always opens on default search page
- No website tracking
- No personalized ads
- Favorites are protected with a passcode
- Full screen – no status bar!
- Swipe for page navigation
- Minimal design
- Super FAST

You can block websites that are classified as 'malware & phishing', pornography, image sharing and other category-based content that you would rather avoid.

FOR SUPPORT please email us [email protected]

NO WEBSITE TRACKING

Cookies are enabled to ensure every website works properly – but they are deleted the second you leave each site. This means it’s impossible for Google and other websites to track where you’ve been – stopping them from advertising products and services based on the sites you’ve visited.

BROWSER FEATURES

- Swipe left/right for page navigation
- Swipe down with 3 fingers to open favorites
- Swipe history item on nav menu to copy URL or add to favorites
- Minimal design for ultimate browsing experience
- FULL screen means full screen - no status bar
- Super FAST
- Portrait and Landscape support

You can change the default search engine in device settings > browse.

For support please contact us at [email protected]